A Search For Songs: Chapters Preview

Since we are one week out…

*Does a double take on calendar*

Holy crap we’re one week out!

*Checks pulse, contemplates calling ambulance*

Anyway, I’d thought I’d put a little preview out there

For anybody wanting to check out the first three chapters: CLICK HERE!

If that really wets your whistle, head on over to Amazon where you can pre-order A Search For Songs. I would be eternally grateful if you did.

asfs-banner-1

One thought on “A Search For Songs: Chapters Preview

  1. Alpuche, Paul E.

    Hemingway,

    I loved it.

    I can’t imagine how hard it was to create that book. My hat is off to you for chasing something your dream. You are an awesome role model for your cousins. I hope there are more novels to follow.

    Stay loose bother.

    Like

Leave a Reply

